Members

Doris Tsao

Professor of Molecular Cell Biology

Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator

dortsao@berkeley.edu

Personal Biography | CV


Janis Hesse

Postdoctoral Scholar

janishesse@berkeley.edu


Krithika Mohan

Postdoctoral Scholar

krmohan@berkeley.edu


Nate Dolensek

Postdoctoral Scholar

ndolensek@berkeley.edu


Frank Lanfranchi

Graduate Student

franklanfranchi@berkeley.edu


Varun Wadia

Varun Wadia

Graduate Student

vwadia@caltech.edu


Yuelin Shi

Yuelin Shi

Graduate Student

ysshi@berkeley.edu


Jialiang Lu

Graduate Student

lu.jialiang@berkeley.edu


Marcus Hogan

Graduate Student

marcush@berkeley.edu


David Chung

Lab Manager

chungd@berkeley.edu

Alumni

Victoria Tong

Lab Manager

victoriatong@berkeley.edu


Liang She

Postdoctoral Scholar

liangshe@caltech.edu


Lulu Liu

Postdoctoral Scholar

liulu@caltech.edu


Hongsun Guo

Postdoctoral Scholar (joint with Mikhail Shapiro)

hsguo@caltech.edu


Pinglei Bao

Postdoctoral Scholar

pbao@caltech.edu


Francisco Luongo

Postdoctoral Scholar

fluongo@caltech.edu


Joseph Wekselblatt

Postdoctoral Scholar

jwekselb@caltech.edu


Erin Koch

Erin Koch

Postdoctoral Scholar

koch.erin2@gmail.com


Irene Caprara

Postdoctoral Scholar

irecap@caltech.edu


Lindsey Salay

Postdoctoral Scholar

lsalay@stanford.edu


Alex Farhang

Graduate Student

afarhang@caltech.edu


Nathaniel Smith

Undergraduate Student

nismith@caltech.edu


Jessa Alexander

Lab Manager

jalexand@caltech.edu


Steven Le Chang

Postdoctoral Scholar

Current Position: PI at Shanghai Institute of Neuroscience (ION)


Tomo Sato


Simon Kornblith

Undergraduate Student

Current Position: Google Brain Research Scientist


Shay Ohayon


Sebastian Moeller


Elizabether Lawler


Christine Tseng


Jessica Lam


Minh Nhat Le


Xingjian (Chloe) Chu

Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowship (SURF) Scholar


Gefei Dang

Undergraduate Student

Current Position: MIT Graduate Student

gdang@caltech.edu